References

27 Apr 2022

Jürg Capol

CEO & Inhaber

Housing means life! Utilita Management is a managing company of an innovative investment foundation, which supports or enables the promotion of non-profit real estate. Active all over Switzerland, it invests exclusively in projects and properties with livable and affordable, or non-profit housing for all. With the "Buy/Build & Manage" strategy, they also take on construction projects on undeveloped land, or act as a final investor/builder in public bidding processes and work together with other non-profit developers. The investment foundation is also able to offer investors stable returns and diversification.

Company Link :

Jürg Capol: We were able to successfully fill a director position. The external help was necessary because essential components such as architecture, business administration and business development had to be fulfilled. Besides German, the candidate had to be fluent in French. After the initial analysis, we quickly received the first good candidate proposals. Finally, we were able to fill the vacancy with the desired candidate within 3 months after the start. We will be happy to work with addexpert again for future positions.

26 Apr 2022

Dr. Simon Muntwyler

COO

Miniaturization needs new tools and innovations. The Swiss high-tech company, FemtoTools, develops and markets high-resolution, MEMS-based nanoindenters that are used in the characterization of microscopic objects in a wide range of fields such as biomedical engineering, microengineering, nanotechnology or materials science. While conventional nanoindentation systems have force sensing technologies, FemtoTools uses semiconductor fabrication technology as a solution for nano- to milli-newton force measurement. The start-up offers excellent opportunities for scientists who want to continue their careers in its industrial sector.

Company Link :

Simon Muntwyler: The value of addexpert’s service is enormous for us. Thanks to the job assessment, the decisive parameters could be determined, which made the search of this very demanding profile possible at all. With the systematic search and the direct approach in a broad international network, a very large number of high-quality profiles could be identified in a very short time. In addition, we as well as the candidates were intensively supported through the recruiting process. Our time savings are great, and at the same time the quality of the placement is impressive.

23 Mar 2022

Marco Vinzenc

General Manager Switzerland

With over 7,100 employees, the Xella Group is one of the leading, internationally active solution providers in the building materials sector and related industries. With its Ytong, Silka, and Hebel brands, Xella is one of the world's largest manufacturers of aerated concrete and sand-lime bricks. In many of its markets, Xella holds a leading position. Xella is a pioneer in the field of digital planning services for the implementation of construction projects. Xella Porenbeton Schweiz AG, located in Zurich, distributes the building materials Ytong autoclaved aerated concrete and Hebel autoclaved aerated concrete assembly components for solid masonry and Mulitpor mineral...

Company Link :

Marco Vincenz: We regularly use addexpert’s recruitment service for positions in Switzerland that have a high degree of difficulty. The cooperation is always very pleasant, uncomplicated and efficient. With the very good market access of addexpert, we were able to fill most of the positions. Positive to mention is the open and close exchange, which is important for finding the right candidates and in which speed this can happen.

Referenzen

27 Apr 2022

Jürg Capol

CEO & Inhaber

Wohnen bedeutet Leben!  Die utilita Management ist eine Geschäftsführungsfirma einer innovativen Anlagestiftung, welche die Förderung gemeinnütziger Immobilien unterstütz oder erst ermöglicht. Schweizweit tätig, investiert sie ausschliesslich in Projekte und Liegenschaften mit lebenswertem und preiswertem, bzw. gemeinnützigen Wohnraum für Alle. Mit der «Buy/Build & Manage» - Strategie, übernehmen sie auch Bauprojekte auf unbebauten Grundstücken, oder sind tätig als Endinvestor/Baurechtsnehmer in öffentlichen Bieterverfahren und Arbeiten mit anderen gemeinnützigen Bauträgern zusammen. Die Anlagestiftung ist zudem in der Lage, Anlegern stabile Renditen und Diversifikation anzubieten.

Company Link :

Jürg Capol: Wir konnten eine Direktoren-Poistion erfolgreich besetzten. Die externe Hilfe war nötig, da unverzichtbare Komponenten wie Architektur, BWL, und Business-Develompment zwingend erfüllt sein mussten. Neben Deutsch musste die Kandidatin / der Kandidat auch fliessend Französisch sprechen. Nach der initialen Analyse kamen schnell erste gute Kandidatenvorschläge. Schliesslich konnten wir die Vakanz innerhalb von 3 Monaten nach Beginn mit dem Wunschkandidaten besetzen. Für künftige Positionen werden wir gerne wieder mit addexpert zusammenarbeiten.

20 Mar 2022

Dr. Simon Muntwyler

COO

Miniaturisierung braucht neue Werkzeuge und Innovationen. Das Schweizer High-Tech-Unternehmen, FemtoTools, entwickelt und vertreibt hochauflösende, MEMS-basierte Nanoindenter, die bei der Charakterisierung von mikroskopisch kleinen Objekten in verschiedensten Bereichen wie Biomedizintechnik, Mikrotechnik, Nanotechnologie oder Materialwissenschaften eingesetzt werden. Während konventionelle Nanoindentationssysteme über Kraftsensor-Technologien verfügen, nutzt FemtoTools die Halbleiterfertigungstechnologie als Lösung für die Kraftmessung im Bereich Nano- bis Milli-Newton. Das Start-up bietet hervorragende Möglichkeiten für Wissenschaftler, die ihre Karriere in der Industrie weiterführen möchten.

Company Link :

Simon Muntwyler: Der Wert der Dienstleistung von addexpert ist für uns enorm. Dank dem Job-Assessment konnten die entscheidenden Parameter bestimmt werden, wodurch die Suche dieses sehr anspruchsvollen Profils erst möglich wurde. Mit der systematischen Suche und der direkten Ansprache in einem breiten Netzwerk konnten in kürzester Zeit sehr viele, hochwertige Profile identifiziert werden. Hinzu kommt, dass wir sowie die Kandidaten durch den Recruiting-Prozess intensiv begleitet wurden. Unsere Zeitersparnis ist gross, zugleich ist die Qualität des Placements beeindruckend.

20 Mar 2022

Marco Vinzenc

Geschäftsführer Schweiz

Die Xella Gruppe ist mit über 7.100 Mitarbeitern einer der führenden, international agierenden Lösungsanbieter im Bereich Baustoffe und in verwandten Industrien. Mit den Marken Ytong, Silka und Hebel gehört Xella zu den weltweit größten Herstellern von Porenbeton und Kalksandstein. In vielen ihrer Märkte nimmt Xella eine führende Position ein. Xella ist Vorreiter im Bereich der digitalen Planungsservices zur Umsetzung von Bauprojekten. Die Xella Porenbeton Schweiz AG mit Standort in Zürich, vertreibt die Baustoffe Ytong Porenbeton und Hebel Porenbeton Montagebauteile für massives Mauerwerk und Mulitpor Mineraldämmplatten für Aussen-, Innen, Decken sowie wie Dachdämmsysteme flächendeckend in der gesamten Schweiz.

Company Link :

Marco Vincenz: Wir nutzen den Recruitment-Service von addexpert regelmässig für Positionen in der Schweiz, welche eine hohen Schwierigkeitsgrad haben. Die Zusammenarbeit ist immer sehr angenehm, unkompliziert und effizient. Mit dem sehr guten Marktzugang von addexpert, konnten wir die meisten Positionen besetzen. Positiv zu erwähnen ist der offene und enge Austausch, der für das Finden der passenden Kandidaten wichtig ist und in welcher Geschwindigkeit dies von statten gehen kann.