Experts bringing together what really fits

I am here to hire        I am here for a job

Our Services

Personalvermittlung
Personalvermittlung

For candidates

For your career, we offer expert-level positions, personal support and one of the largest recruiter platforms in Switzerland.

Personalvermittlung
Personalvermittlung

For companies

From job assessment to candidate selection and employee onboarding. Our methods will convince you!

Personalvermittlung
Personalvermittlung

Partner-models

The highest synergy in the recruiting business in Switzerland. Several partner models are available for you to choose from. ….Maybe also for you!

Our Experienced Consultants

addexpert is your partner for precise, successful recruitment processes in Switzerland. Benefit from best practices, a network of contacts across Switzerland, and the expertise of our experienced consultants, to help you qualified personnel easily and make the best long-term hiring decision for your company.

As A MODERN RECRUITMENT AGENCY, we have sophisticated concepts to ensure human resources processes at each step of the way. We provide support with creating complex job descriptions so that your search can be as targeted as possible. Thanks to lasting partnerships with candidates and companies from all the regions of Switzerland, our staffing office has what it takes to fill even the most challenging positions as quickly as possible with the right person.

Personalvermittlung
job profiling

Process & Principle

After a brief orientation, the partner is able to enter suggested candidates (including CV) to the addexpert system within a few minutes. In the partner’s area of the site, all of the candidate data including all documents is displayed. Thanks to the most modern profiling method available on the market, the value of each candidate dossier is guaranteed to be maintained. The addexpert system is available 24×7 to all users.
job profiling

News & References

18 Aug 2022

Noemi Fenyvesi

Recruitment Manager Switzerland

Cognizant (CTSH) is one of the world's leading services companies transforming clients' business, operational and technology models for the digital age. As one of the largest global services companies, we help our clients in Switzerland modernize technologies, redesign processes and transform experiences. Together, we improve everyday life. Since 2003, Cognizant has successfully helped companies make their business processes more productive and efficient. Its clients include some of Switzerland's most established global players in industries such as financial services, insurance, life sciences and pharmaceuticals, manufacturing, and retail and consumer goods.

Company Link :

Noemi Fenyvesi: We have been working with addexpert for longer than a decade now and they never fail to deliver us qualified candidates for any kind of IT or for our leadership roles. Our cooperation has focused on business consultants, software developers, architects, infrastructure positions, test engineers and also leadership roles on all different hierarchy levels. We tremendously value the market knowledge of addexpert and the access to qualified German speaking candidates, which is a very niche market.

15 Aug 2022

Fredy Amrein

Head of HR

The independent Antrimon Group AG stands for innovative mechatronic systems. Organized into four areas of expertise - Drive Technology, Optics, HMI & Switch Technology and Housing & Kinematics - they generate added value for their customers and provide room for the emergence of mechatronic innovations. As a strategic and long-term partner, they offer all services from project & innovation management, development and production, to industrialization and product life cycle management. Their customers include highly specialized companies with well-known brands from almost all technical sectors, including medical technology, special vehicles, railway & transportation and robotics & automation.

Company Link :

Fredy Amrein: addexpert is our preferred contract partner in recruiting for challenging positions in engineering and management. We benefit from addexpert’s very good market access. The addexpert expertise and methodology convince us and we appreciate the pleasant, professional and efficient cooperation.

22 Jun 2022

Erika Heuberger

Head of Human Resources

Uster Technologies AG is the world's leading supplier and provider of products for quality measurement and certification in the textile industry. A Swiss high-tech company with an international profile and a rich history since 1875, the group is based in Uster, near Zurich, and includes a technology center for yarn testing and yarn finishing. Thanks to the various departments such as textile technology, research and development, marketing and the production units, the company is also one of the most attractive employers nationwide.

Company Link :

Erika Heuberger:  We were able to fill an important key position with Addexpert. The Swiss market was very dry due to the high technical requirements, coupled with our expectations regarding leadership skills. With Addexpert, we found the right candidate within a few weeks. In the cooperation we very much appreciated the high professionalism as well as the structured approach and their reliability.

1 2 3

Des experts qui rassemblent ce qui convient vraiment

Je suis ici pour embaucher          Je suis ici pour un travail

À notre  services

Personalvermittlung
Personalvermittlung

Pour les candidats

Pour votre carrière, nous vous proposons des postes de niveau expert, les soins personnels et l’un des plus grande plateforme de recruteurs en Suisse.

 À notre emplois 

Personalvermittlung
Personalvermittlung

Pour les clients

De l’évaluation d’emploi sur la sélection des candidats à l’employé-présentation. Nos méthodes vont le convaincre vous!

À notre  services

Personalvermittlung
Personalvermittlung

Modèle partenaire

La plus haute synergie de la Suisse dans le recrutement de l’entreprise. Plusieurs modèles de partenaires sont disponibles. …..Peut-être aussi pour vous!

Plus d’informations

Recrutement, conseil en ressources humaines et service d’orientation professionnelle pour le personnel qualifié et les cadres

Nos conseillers expérimentés

addexpert est votre partenaire pour un recrutement ciblé et réussi sur le long terme en Suisse. Profitez des meilleures pratiques, d’un réseau de contacts étendu au quatre coins de la Suisse et du savoir-faire de nos consultants expérimentés, afin de toujours trouver du personnel qualifié de manière directe et de faire un choix durable pour votre entreprise.

En tant QU’AGENCE DE RECRUTEMENT MODERNE, nous disposons de concepts sophistiqués pour chaque sous-processus d’une politique du personnel efficace. Nous vous accompagnons dès la définition de profils de travail complexes, afin que votre recherche soit aussi ciblée que possible dès le départ. Grâce à des partenariats durables avec des candidats et des entreprises de toutes les régions de Suisse, notre bureau du personnel dispose d’excellentes conditions initiales, afin de pourvoir même les postes les plus exigeants le plus rapidement possible avec les candidats appropriés.

Personalvermittlung
job profiling

Processus et principe

Après une brève orientation, le partenaire est en mesure d’entrer les candidats proposés (y compris le CV) dans le système addexpert en quelques minutes. Dans la zone partenaire du site, toutes les données du candidat, y compris tous les documents, sont affichées. Grâce à la méthode de profilage la plus moderne disponible sur le marché, la valeur de chaque dossier de candidature est garantie. Le système addexpert est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour tous les utilisateurs.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator

job profiling

Actualités et Références

18 Aug 2022

Noemi Fenyvesi

Recruitment Manager Switzerland

Cognizant (CTSH) est l'une des premières sociétés de services au monde à transformer les modèles commerciaux, opérationnels et technologiques de ses clients pour l'ère numérique. En tant que l'une des plus grandes sociétés de services mondiales, nous aidons nos clients en Suisse à moderniser les technologies, à repenser les processus et à transformer les expériences. Ensemble, nous améliorons la vie quotidienne. Depuis 2003, Cognizant aide avec succès les entreprises à rendre leurs processus opérationnels plus productifs et efficaces. Parmi ses clients figurent certains des acteurs mondiaux les mieux établis en Suisse dans des secteurs tels que les services financiers, les...

Company Link :

Noemi Fenyvesi : Nous travaillons avec addexpert depuis plus d’une décennie maintenant et ils ne manquent jamais de nous fournir des candidats qualifiés pour tout type d’informatique ou pour nos rôles de direction. Notre coopération s’est concentrée sur les consultants en entreprise, les développeurs de logiciels, les architectes, les postes d’infrastructure, les ingénieurs de test et également les rôles de direction à tous les niveaux hiérarchiques. Nous apprécions énormément la connaissance du marché d’addexpert et l’accès à des candidats germanophones qualifiés, ce qui est un marché de niche difficile.

15 Aug 2022

Fredy Amrein

Responsable des ressources humaines

L'entreprise indépendante Antrimon Group AG est synonyme de systèmes mécatroniques innovants. Structuré en quatre domaines de compétence - Technique d'entraînement, Optique, HMI & Switch Technology ainsi que Boîtier & Cinématique - il génère de la valeur ajoutée pour ses clients et crée un espace pour les innovations mécatroniques. En tant que partenaire stratégique et à long terme, ils proposent toutes les prestations, de la gestion de projet et de l'innovation à l'industrialisation et à la gestion du cycle de vie des produits, en passant par le développement et la production. Ils comptent parmi leurs clients des entreprises hautement spécialisées avec...

Company Link :

Fredy Amrein : addexpert est notre partenaire contractuel privilégié en matière de recrutement pour des postes difficiles à pourvoir dans le domaine de l’ingénierie et du management. Nous profitons ainsi de l’excellent accès au marché d’addexpert. L’expertise et la méthodologie d’addexpert nous convainquent et nous apprécions la collaboration agréable, professionnelle et efficace.

22 Jun 2022

Stefan Tabord

Genral Manager

SUPRAG AG est connue dans toute la Suisse en tant qu'entreprise leader dans le domaine des solutions de communication et de collaboration. Outre la distribution de produits freeVoice, Jabra et EPOS Sennheiser, Suprag AG est un partenaire fiable pour les systèmes audio et de vidéoconférence professionnels. Tous les produits et solutions sont basés sur les technologies les plus récentes et sont assemblés en fonction des besoins et des souhaits individuels. Grâce à la forte expansion de son centre de service, Suprag AG offre toujours la solution parfaite à ses clients dans toute la Suisse.

Company Link :

Stefan Tabord : Monsieur Arpagaus d’addexpert nous a conseillé dans divers mandats de recherche et les a menés à bien. Il s’agissait aussi bien de membres de la direction que de spécialistes. Je tiens à mentionner tout particulièrement la procédure structurée d’addexpert dans l’évaluation des compétences souhaitées au moyen de l’instrument d’évaluation des postes. Nous continuerons à l’avenir à faire confiance à addexpert en tant que partenaire de recrutement et nous vous remercions pour votre collaboration professionnelle.

1 2 3